Weather in Malegaon (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 02:40 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    30 °C

    Humidity

    25%

    Wind : From the West at 5 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.49 AM

    Sunset

    6.37 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    33 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    17 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    32 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    17 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Malegaon

      • 27 May, Mon 33 / 17 °C
      • 28 May, Tue 32 / 17 °C
      • 29 May, Wed 34 / 18 °C
      • 30 May, Thu 35 / 19 °C
      • 31 May, Fri 36 / 20 °C
      • 1 Jun, Sat 37 / 21 °C
      • 2 Jun, Sun 37 / 21 °C
      • 3 Jun, Mon 36 / 22 °C
      • 4 Jun, Tue 35 / 21 °C
      • 5 Jun, Wed 35 / 21 °C

    Comments